Nashville Group Weekend From $369 With NYC Flights & Downtown Hotel With Tesla House Car

A deal by , 7. Apr. 2019 12:02 pm

The Hotel Hutton oozes Nashville vibes with its complementary Tesla house car service, requestable in-room record players, live music, trendy cocktail bar and special Writers Studio for musicians and other artists. Whether you're planning the perfect bachelorette or bachelor party or a group trip to the Music City, this two-night weekend getaway will feel like the ultimate luxury experience.

from
$
369
pp

Group Weekend Nashville Timeframe: 11. May. 2019 - 19. Aug. 2019

Origin
New York City (JFK)
Destination
Nashville
  • Details

    Click on your desired travel dates below to book your weekend escape for four adults with Expedia. This deal includes nonstop, round-trip flights from New York City to Nashville and a two-night stay for four people at the four-star Hutton Hotel in a superior studio room with two queen beds.

    Book Flights & Hotel

    Travel Dates Total Price Per Person (Four People)
    Sat. May 11 - Mon. May 13 For $403
    Sat. May 18 - Mon. May 20 For $477
    Sat. June 15 - Mon. June 17 For $426
    Sat. June 22 - Mon. June 24 For $422
    Sat. July 13 - Mon. July 15 For $397
    Sat. July 20 - Mon. July 22 For $369
    Sat. Aug. 10 - Mon. Aug. 12 For $452
    Sat. Aug. 17 - Mon. Aug. 19 For $452

    Nashville Group Weekend From $369 With NYC Flights & Downtown Hotel With Tesla House Car - 4

    Group Weekend Nashville Total Cost

    The total cost for this weekend trip for four people starts at $1,475.99, after all taxes and fees, which comes to $368.99 per person (based on a group of four).


Nashville Group Weekend From $369 With NYC Flights & Downtown Hotel With Tesla House Car - 2

Nashville Group Weekend From $369 With NYC Flights & Downtown Hotel With Tesla House Car

Source: Hutton Hotel

Please keep in mind that our deals are subject to availability and are current at the time of publication.



Nashville Group Weekend From $369 With NYC Flights & Downtown Hotel With Tesla House Car