Expedia: Save $100 On Flights And 90% On Hotels—Limited No. Of Codes Available From 12pm ET!

A deal by , 13. Dec. 2018 8:24 am

Expedia are about to launch a fantastic offer, with promo codes for $100 off selected flights and 90% off selected hotels. These codes will be released at 9am PT (12pm ET, 11am CT) and only a very limited quantity will be available so act fast to grab one!

These coupons will only be valid for redemption on the Expedia app but you'll be able to get a code on this page of the website

up to
%
90

Expedia Promo Code Offer Timeframe: 13. Dec. 2018 - 31. Dec. 2019

  • How To Book

    How Do I Book?

    • Head to the Expedia Promo page at 9am PT (12pm ET, 11am CT) for the chance to grab coupons for $100 off selected flights or 90% off selected hotels
    • Numbers are extremely limited
    • Coupons will only be released on the promotion page, not on the Expedia app

Please keep in mind that our deals are subject to availability and are current at the time of publication.