Nonstop Chicago Flights From $91 Round Trip (Houston, NYC, DC, LA & SF!)

A deal by , 19. Apr. 2019 5:08 pm

Chicago is beautiful in the spring and these budget Spirit flights are so crazy cheap and short (and nonstop!) that you can't miss the chance to get away for long weekend. We're big believers that budget airlines really aren't that bad — but it's totally cool if you'd rather wait for a full-service flight.

from
$
91
pp

Nonstop Chicago Flights Timeframe: 4. May. 2019 - 12. Jun. 2019

Origins
Houston, New York City, Washington D. C., Los Angeles (SAN), San Francisco (OAK)
Destination
Chicago (ORD)
  • Details

    Book Houston to Chicago Flights

    Travel Dates Total Price Per Person
    Sat. May 4 - Tues. May 7 For $91
    Wed. May 8 - Sat. May 11 For $91
    Wed. May 15 - Sat. May 15 For $91

    Nonstop Chicago Flights From $91 Round Trip (Houston, NYC, DC, LA & SF!) - 8


    Book New York City to Chicago Flights

    Travel Dates Total Price Per Person
    Sat. May 4 - Tues. May 7
    For $108
    Wed. May 8 - Sat. May 11
    For $108
    Wed. May 15 - Sat. May 15
    For $108

    Nonstop Chicago Flights From $91 Round Trip (Houston, NYC, DC, LA & SF!) - 6


    Book Washington, D.C. to Chicago Flights

    Travel Dates Total Price Per Person
    Sat. May 4 - Tues. May 7
    For $122
    Wed. May 8 - Sat. May 11
    For $122
    Wed. May 15 - Sat. May 18
    For $122

    Nonstop Chicago Flights From $91 Round Trip (Houston, NYC, DC, LA & SF!) - 4


    Book Los Angeles (SAN) to Chicago Flights

    Travel Dates Total Price Per Person
    Sat. June 1 - Wed. June 5 For $163
    Tues. June 4 - Sat. June 8 For $163
    Sat. June 8 - Sat. June 12 For $163

    Nonstop Chicago Flights From $91 Round Trip (Houston, NYC, DC, LA & SF!) - 2


    Book San Francisco (OAK) to Chicago Flights

    Travel Dates Total Price Per Person
    Sat. June 1 - Wed. June 5 For $180
    Tues. June 4 - Tues. June 11 For $166
    Sat. June 8 - Sat. June 12 For $181

    Nonstop Chicago Flights From $91 Round Trip (Houston, NYC, DC, LA & SF!)

Please keep in mind that our deals are subject to availability and are current at the time of publication.



Nonstop Chicago Flights From $91 Round Trip (Houston, NYC, DC, LA & SF!)